Make your own free website on Tripod.com
| Violet Ray | SOLD | Books and Ads | Links

Violet Ray Probes

Books and Ads

knute.jpg
Fans of Knute Rockne, Notre Dame and President Regan

This program was for the Knute Rockne All American movie, dated Oct 4, 1940. World premiere in South Bend, Indiana. Town had a parade for it. Notre Dame is next to South Bend, Indiana. Program is eight pages. This is a rare find as only made in South Bend, Indiana. If your a fan of Knute Rockne, Notre Dame or President Regan, this is for you. Taking offers.

mailpouch.jpg
Old Mail Pouch ad

Do you think this type of ad would be allowed today? Well back in 1938 it did. Thats the date on the back of the folder. Very old Mail Pouch ad. Make offer.